Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

     
  Friday, August 16  
     
  Saturday, August 17  
     
  Sunday, August 18  
  * Sharing Coffee after all morning Masses *  
 10:30am  Welcoming Session—Community Room  
 12:30pm Baptism Families--Community Room  
  1:00pm Baptisms--Church  
  4:00pm SNL Rehearsal--Church  
  6:30pm SECT Dinner--Doherty Center  
     
  Monday, August 19  
9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry--Doherty Center  
     
  Tuesday, August 20  
 8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time—Hurley Center  
 9:15am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 7:00pm Rosary—Church  
     
  Wednesday, August 21  
 9:00am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 9:00am WOSE Spirituality—Doherty Center  
 1:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center, Church  
7:00pm Options Ministry Team--Teen Center  
     
  Thursday, August 22  
 7:00pm Peer Ministry--Teen Center  
 7:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center, Church  
 7:15pm WOSE Board—Hurley Center  
     
  Friday, August 23  
     
  Saturday, August 24  
 9:30am SPRED—Hurley Center  
     
  Sunday, August 25  
 4:00pm Confirmation Class-—Doherty, Hurley & Parish Center  
 4:00pm SNL Rehearsal--Church  
 6:30pm Kairos Leadership Team—Teen Center  
     
  Monday, August 26  
 9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry--Doherty Center  
 7:00pm Finance Council—Hurley Center  
 7:00pm SECT Team—Hurley Center  
     
  Tuesday, August 27  
 8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time—Hurley Center  
 9:15am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 6:30pm Fall Teacher Orientation—Community Room  
 7:00pm Rosary—Church  
     
  Wednesday, August 28  
 4:30pm Options Ministry Team--Teen Center  
 7:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center, Church  
     
  Thursday, August 29  
 1:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center, Church  
 7:00pm Peer Ministry--Teen Center  
     
  Friday, August 30  
     
  Saturday, August 31  
     
  Sunday, September 1  
12:30pm Baptism Families--Community Room  
 1:00pm Baptisms--Church  
 4:00pm SNL Rehearsal--Church  
 6:30pm SECT Dinner--Doherty Center  
     
  Monday, September 2  - -   Labor Day   
  Office Closed