Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Saturday, May 19
  4:00pm   Engaged Couples  -  Community Room
  5:00pm   Engaged Couples Mass  -  Church
   
    Sunday, May 20
    Sharing Coffeeafter morning Masses  -  Doherty Center
  9:30am   Liturgy of the Word for Children  -  Church & Hurley Center
  6:30pm   St. Edna Commumity Table  -  Doherty Center
   
    Monday, May 21
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Finance Council  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, May 22
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, May 23
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   Prison Ministry  -  Hurley Center 
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, May 24
11:30am   Young at Heart  -  Doherty Center
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:15pm   Women of St. Edna Board Meeting  -  Hurley Center
   
    Friday, May 25
   
    Saturday, May 26
   
    Sunday, May 27
11:30am   St. James Parish Visit  -  Church
    Reception, immediately follownig Mass  -  Doherty Center
   
    Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
    Parish Office Closed
  9:00am   Mass  -  Church
   
    Tuesday, May 29
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, May 30
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   Adult Faith Formation  -  Community Room
   
    Thursday, May 31
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, June 1
  8:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
  9:30am   Benediction  -  Church
10:00am   Adult Faith Formation  -  Doherty Center
11:00am   Vicariate 1 ACCW  -  Hurley Center
   
    Saturday, June 2
  9:30am   SPRED  -  Hurley Center
   
    Sunday, June 3
11:30am   SPRED Mass  -  Church
    Reception, immediately following  -  Doherty Center
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center