Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Tuesday, July 29
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, July 30
   
    Thursday, July 31
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, August 1
  9:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
10:30am   Benediction  -  Church
   
    Saturday, August 2
   
    Sunday, August 3
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Monday, August 4
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  6:30pm   VIRTUS Class  -  Doherty Center
  7:00pm   St. Edna Community Table Team  -  Community Room
   
    Tuesday, August 5
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, August 6
   
    Thursday, August 7
  6:30pm   Vicariate 1 ACCW Board  -  Community Room
   
    Friday, August 8
  9:00am   Confirmation Retreat  -  Doherty Center
  9:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
10:30am   Benediction  -  Church
   
    Saturday, August 9
   
    Sunday, August 10
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Monday, August 11
  8:30am   Religious Ed. Summer Program  -  Doherty & Hurley Centers
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Doherty Center
  7:00pm   Holy Land Informational Meeting  -  Community Room
   
    Tuesday, August 12
  8:30am   Religious Ed. Summer Program  -  Doherty & Hurley Centers
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Doherty Center
  7:00pm   Building Committee Meeting  -  Community Room
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church