Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Friday, July 3
    Parish Office Closed
  8:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
  9:30am   Benediction  -  Church
   
    Saturday, July 4  -  Independence Day
    Parish Office Closed
   
    Sunday, July 5
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  3:00pm   St. Edna Community Table Teens  -  Doherty Center Kitchen
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center
   
    Monday, July 6
    Parish Office Closed for Cleaning
   
    Tuesday, July 7
    Parish Office Closed for Cleaning
   
    Wednesday, July 8
    Parish Office Closed for Cleaning
  7:00pm   SNL/Adult Choirs Rehearsal  -  Churc
   
    Thursday, July 9
    Parish Office Closed for Cleaning
   
    Friday, July 10
    Parish Office Closed for Cleaning
   
    Saturday, July 11
   
    Sunday, July 12
11:30am   50th Anniversary Mass with Archbishop Cupich  -  Church
    Reception, immediately following  -  Doherty Center
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Monday, July 13
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   Eucharistic Minister Training  -  Community Room & Church
  7:00pm   Outreach Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Pastoral Council  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, July 14
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  1:30pm   Building Committee  -  Community Room
  7:00pm   Finding Hope/Healing Hearts  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, July 15
  7:00pm   Theology on Tap  -  Doherty Center
   
    Thursday, July 16
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:30pm   Pre-Baptism Class  -  Community Room
   
    Friday, July 17
   
    Saturday, July 18
   
    Sunday, July 19
    Sharing Coffeeafter all morning Masses  -  Doherty Center
10:30am   Inquiry on Catholic Christianity  -  Community Room
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  3:00pm   SECT Teens  -  Doherty Center Kitchen
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center