Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Wednesday, August 16
10:00am   Women of St. Edna Spirituality  -  Doherty Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Thursday, August 17
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, August 18
   
    Saturday, August 19
   
    Sunday, August 20
    Sharing Coffee, after all morning Masses  -  Doherty Center
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center
   
    Monday, August 21
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Stewardship Ministry  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, August 22
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Parish Life Commission  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, August 23
10:00am   Vicariate Meeting  -  Doherty Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Thursday, August 24
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:15pm   Women of St. Edna Board  -  Hurley Center
   
    Friday, August 25
   
    Saturday, August 26
  9:30am   SPRED  -  Hurley Center
   
    Sunday, August 27
  4:00pm   Confirmation Classes  -  Doherty & Hurley Centers
  6:30pm   Kairos Leadership Team  -  Teen Center