Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Monday, July 25
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Tuesday, July 26
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, July 27
  7:00pm   Catechist Meeting  -  Hurley Center
   
    Thursday, July 28
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, July 29
   
    Saturday, July 30
   
    Sunday, July 31
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
   
    Monday, August 1
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   St. Edna Community Table Team  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, August 2
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
10:00am   Catechist Meeting  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Human Concerns Commission  -  Community Room
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, August 3
  9:00am   Confirmation Retreat  -  Doherty Center
   
    Thursday, August 4
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, August 5
   
    Saturday, August 6
  9:00am   Mats for the Homeless Training  -  Doherty Center
   
    Sunday, August 7
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center