Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Thursday, August 27
  7:15pm   Women of St. Edna Board  -  Hurley Center
   
    Friday, August 28
   
    Saturday, August 29
  9:30am   SPRED  -  Hurley Center
   
    Sunday, August 30
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Monday, August 31
  9:30am   Moms Plus  -  Hurley Center
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Final Travel Meeting for European Trip  -  Community Room
   
    Tuesday, September 1
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Religious Education Family Kick-Off Event  -  Doherty Center
  6:00pm   Religious Education Family Kick-Off Event  -  Doherty Center
  7:00pm   Human Concerns Commission  -  Community Room
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, September 2
  4:30pm   Religious Education Family Kick-Off Event  -  Doherty Center
  6:30pm   VIRTUS Class  -  Community Room
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, September 3
  9:00am   Bible Reflections Group  -  Hurley Center
  6:30pm   Faith Formation Commission  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   Women of St. Edna Membership Invite  -  Community Room
   
    Friday, September 4
  8:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
  9:30am   Benediction  -  Church
   
    Saturday, September 5
   
    Sunday, September 6
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  3:00pm   St. Edna Community Table Teens  -  Doherty Center Kitchen
  4:00pm   SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
  6:30pm   St. Edna Community Table  -  Doherty Center