Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Saturday, June 30
   
    Sunday, July 1
12:30pm Baptism Families  -  Community Room
1:00pm Baptisms  -  Church
4:00pm SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Monday, July 2
  Parish Office will close at 5:00pm today
  9:30am   Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, July 3
  Parish Office will close at 5:00pm today
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Remotely
   
    Wednesday, July 4
  Independence Day - Parish Office Closed
 9:00am Mass  -  Church
   
    Thursday, July 5
   
    Friday, July 6
8:30am Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
9:30am Benediction  -  Church
   
  Saturday, July 7
   
  Sunday, July 8
4:00pm SNL Rehearsal  -  Church
   
  Monday, July 9
9:30am

Prayer Shawl Ministry  -  Hurley Center