Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Wednesday, February 15
  4:30pm   Religious Education Classes  -  Doherty Center
  7:30pm   Building Committee  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, February 16
  9:00am   Bible Reflections Group  -  Hurley Center
  6:00pm   Children's Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
  7:00pm   Snack Theatre Rehearsal  -  Lower Level
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, February 17
   
    Saturday, February 18
  6:00pm   Italian Night  -  CANCELED
   
    Sunday, February 19
    Sharing Coffeeafter all morning Masses  -  Doherty Center
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  9:30am   Liturgy of the Word for Children  -  Church & Hurley Center
  1:00pm   Snack Theatre Rehearsal  -  Lower Level
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
   
    Monday, February 20
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:00pm   Stewardship Ministry  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, February 21
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  9:00am   Transformations  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Snack Theatre Rehearsal  -  Lower Level
  7:00pm   Domestic Abuse Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, February 22
  4:30pm   Prison Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, February 23
11:30am   Young at Heart  -  Hurley Center
  6:00pm   Children's Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
  7:00pm   Snack Theatre Rehearsal  -  Lower Level
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:15pm   Women of St. Edna Board  -  Hurley Center
   
    Friday, February 24
  5:30pm   Bingo  -  Doherty Center
   
    Saturday, February 25
  9:00am   Snack Theatre Set Day  -  Lower Level
   
    Sunday, February 26
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  1:00pm   Snack Theatre Rehearsal  -  Lower Level
  4:00pm   Confirmation Classes  -  Doherty & Hurley Centers
  6:30pm   Kairos Meeting  -  Teen Center
  7:30pm   Parish Mission  -  Church & Community Room